As an admin in Fileboard you can deactivate or disable Users. This can be used when you are removing a user from the account or making room for a new user to be added.

  1. Deactivate Users

Click on Admin. 

Click on Seats.Here you will select the Pencil Icon next to the User you wish to edit/deactivate.

2. In the profile of the Seat you wish to deactivate, scroll to the bottom and select “Yes I Understand, Deactivate This User”.

Once you deactivate a Seat, the account will not be accessible and the information in that account will be remove.

Once you click “Yes” when deactivating the seat, the account information is updated and you can return to your normal workflow.

Did this answer your question?